4950 rue de Verdun,

Verdun, QC H4G 1N3

Canada

info@loiselleavocate.ca

Law firm

The firm is located in Montreal, in the Verdun borough.

Hire our services to resolve your civil liability disputes.

Our career path

Me Sonia Loiselle has been a member of the Quebec Bar since 2014. She practices as a lawyer in civil litigation and in corporate law. She studied civil law and common law at the Université de Sherbrooke. In 2013, she completed her internship with the Bar of Quebec at Lord, Poissant & Associates where she gained experience in various areas of law. Before becoming a lawyer, she worked for 7 years as a legal assistant for her father, François Loiselle, who is a notary. During these years, she became familiar with real estate law and estate law, her favorite fields today.

In July 2014, she opened her own firm in Verdun, but she offers her services to the greater Montreal area. She shares the same offices with her father who is a notary and her brother who is a real estate broker.

In civil litigation, she focuses mainly on real estate law, estate law and civil liability. Ms. Loiselle represents many individuals and several companies in the civil courts and administrative tribunals.

In corporate law, she focuses on incorporations of corporations, drafting contracts and corporate sales. Its purpose is to meet challenges and find solutions for its customers.

Over the years, SONIA LOISELLE - LAWYER has become an expert in real estate and corporate law.

Avocate Montréal

Do not hesitate to ask for more information about our services.

Avocate Montréal

Our services

Since January 2018, Ms. Loiselle has taught civil procedure at O'Sullivan College in Montreal where she shares her passion for law with students in the legal field. Me Loiselle also offers training and presentations in business on real estate law.

When dealing with a dispute or starting a business, the important thing is to consult a lawyer who will guide you and assist you in your efforts. The professionalism, accessibility and competitive rates of Me Loiselle make her an asset for your corporation or to represent you in a dispute between individuals.

By using its personalized legal services, you will be entitled to a quick consultation to know the remedies specific to your situation and the chances of success. Contact us today!

Me Loiselle is available for in-house training and presentations.

Why hire our services:

Available

She offers her services in the greater Montreal area, the North Shore and the South Shore.

Effective

She is able to effectively protect your interests.

Thorough

She scrupulously ensures that your rights are respected and that your case is handled correctly.

Fill in the contact form to get more information.

Get a quick consultation to find the best solution to your disputes or advice for your corporation.

Appointment / Contact


Text value required
Phone number value required
E-Mail address value required
Checkbox mandatory
Sonia Loiselle - Avocate is committed to ensuring that the collection and processing of your data, carried out from our site loiselleavocate.ca, complies with the general data protection regulations (RGPD) and the Data Protection Act. To know and exercise your rights, including withdrawing your consent to the use of data collected by this form, please consult our privacy policy

Contact

Sonia Loiselle - Avocate

4950 rue de Verdun

H4G 1N3 Verdun

Canada

514-903-7937

4950 rue de Verdun,

Verdun, QC H4G 1N3

Canada

info@loiselleavocate.ca

Cabinet d'avocat

Le cabinet est situé à Montréal, dans l’arrondissement de Verdun.

Vous pouvez compter sur nos services pour résoudre vos litiges en responsabilité civile.

Son parcours

Me Sonia Loiselle est membre du Barreau du Québec depuis 2014. Elle exerce comme avocate en litige civil et en droit des affaires. Elle a étudié le droit civil et la common law à l'Université de Sherbrooke. En 2013, elle a fait son stage du Barreau du Québec chez Lord, Poissant & Associés où elle a pu acquérir de l'expérience dans plusieurs domaines variés du droit. Avant d’être avocate, elle a travaillé pendant 7 ans comme adjointe juridique pour son père, François Loiselle, qui est notaire. Au cours de ces années, elle s’est familiarisée avec le droit immobilier et le droit successoral, ses domaines de prédilection aujourd’hui.

En juillet 2014, elle a ouvert son propre cabinet à Verdun, mais elle offre ses services à la région du grand Montréal. Elle partage les mêmes bureaux avec son père qui est notaire et son frère qui est courtier immobilier.

En litige civil, elle se concentre principalement sur le droit immobilier, le droit des successions et la responsabilité civile. Me Loiselle représente de nombreux particuliers et plusieurs entreprises auprès des tribunaux civils et des tribunaux administratifs.

En droit des affaires, elle se consacre aux incorporations de sociétés par actions, à la rédaction de contrats et aux ventes d’entreprise. Sa raison d’être est de relever des défis et de pouvoir trouver des solutions pour ses clients.

Au fil des années, Me Loiselle est devenue spécialiste en droit immobilier et en droit des affaires.

Avocate Montréal

N'hésitez pas à vous renseigner davantage sur nos services.

Avocate Montréal

Ses services

Depuis janvier 2018, Me Loiselle enseigne la procédure civile au Collège O'Sullivan de Montréal où elle partage sa passion du droit auprès des étudiants en technique juridique. Me Loiselle offre également des formations et présentations en entreprise sur le droit immobilier.

Lorsque vous faites face à un litige ou que vous démarrez une entreprise, l’important est de consulter un avocat qui saura vous guider et vous assister dans vos démarches. Le professionnalisme, l’accessibilité et les tarifs compétitifs de Me Loiselle font d’elle un atout pour votre entreprise ou pour vous représenter dans un litige entre particuliers.

En faisant appel à ses services juridiques personnalisés, vous aurez droit à une consultation rapidement pour connaître les recours propres à votre situation et les chances de succès. Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui !

Me Loiselle se tient à votre service pour des formations et des présentations en entreprise.

De bonnes raisons de solliciter nos services :

Accessible

Elle propose ses services dans la grande région de Montréal, sur la Rive-Nord et sur la Rive-Sud.

Efficace

Elle est en mesure de défendre efficacement vos intérêts.

Rigoureuse

Elle veille scrupuleusement au respect de vos droits et au bon traitement de votre dossier.

Remplissez le formulaire de contact pour obtenir de plus amples informations.

Bénéficiez rapidement d'une consultation pour trouver la solution à vos litiges ou des conseils pour votre entreprise .

Rendez-vous / Contact


Ce champ est obligatoire
Un numéro de téléphone valide est obligatoire
Une adresse courriel valide est obligatoire
Case à cocher obligatoire
Sonia Loiselle - Avocate s'engage à ce que la collecte et le traitement de vos données, effectués à partir de notre site loiselleavocate.ca, soient conformes au règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) et à la loi Informatique et Libertés. Pour connaître et exercer vos droits, notamment de retrait de votre consentement à l'utilisation des données collectées par ce formulaire, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité

Contact

Sonia Loiselle - Avocate

4950 rue de Verdun

H4G 1N3 Verdun

Canada

514-903-7937